JSC TGC-1 Annual General Shareholders Meeting Held

18 June 2014

On June 16 2014, the JSC TGC-1 Annual General Shareholders Meeting was held. The shareholders approved the Company's Annual Report for 2013 and the annual financial statements, including the Company's profit and loss statement, based on the results for the 2013 financial year, and profit distribution for 2013.

JSC TGC-1 revenue for 2013 reached RUR 67 billion, 472 million; operating profit totalled RUR 6 billion, 415 million and net profit was established at RUR 3 billion, 218 million. 

The Annual General Shareholders Meeting decided to allocate RUR 2 billion, 414 million of the net profit for 2013 into an accumulation fund and RUR 160.9 million into a reserve fund. JSC TGC-1 shareholder dividends for 2013 will be paid out at RUR 0.000166988 per ordinary share, in cash.

Based on the voting results, the JSC TGC-1 Annual General Shareholders Meeting elected the following to sit on the Company's Board of Directors:


Irina Grave

Vice President of the Fortum Corporation,

Mergers and Acquisitions, Russia


Aleksander Dushko

Deputy Head of Finance and Business-Planning

Department, Gazprom


Sergey Ezhov

Head of Competitive Tendering Department,
Gazprom Mezhregiongaz


Konstantin Zotov

Advisor to the Vice-Governor of St Petersburg


Valentin Kazachenkov

General Director of Gazprom Mezhregiongaz Saint Petersburg


Karen Karapetyan

Deputy General Director for Strategy and

Development, Gazprom Mezhregiongaz


Kari Kautinen

Vice President of Fortum, Mergers and Acquisitions


Kirill Seleznev

Board Member;

Head, Gas and Liquid Hydrocarbons Processing and Marketing, Gazprom


Denis Fedorov

General Director, Gazprom Energoholding,

General Director, Tsentrenergoholding


Andrey Filippov

General Director, TGC-1


Alexander Chubaev

Executive Vice-President, Board Member,

Fortum,  President of the Russia Division,

Fortum Corporation, General Director,


The following were elected to the JSC TGC-1 Audit Committee:


Svetlana Dascheschak

Chief Economist of Internal Audit Development Department, Gazprom


Anatoly Kotlyar

Deputy Head of Internal Audit,

Internal Audit Department, Gazprom


Yuri Linovitsky

Head of Internal Audit Department, Gazprom Energoholding

and Internal Audit Project, Gazprom Personnel


Nikita Osin

Deputy Head of Department

for the Development of the Electric Power Sector, Gazprom


Irina Telbizova

Deputy Head of Department,

Head of the Internal Audit Methodology Department,

Internal Audit Department,  Gazprom 

PricewaterhouseCoopers Audit was approved as the Company's auditor.