TGC-1 holds the Annual General Shareholders Meeting


The Annual General Shareholders Meeting of TGC-1 took place on 10 June 2019. The shareholders approved the Company's annual report and consolidated accounting (financial) results for 2018, including the Company's P&L statements and profit distribution for 2018.

TGC-1's revenue in 2018 totalled RUB 87 billion 79.9 million, gross profit — RUB 10 billion 779.5 million, and net profit — RUB 7 billion 98.7 million.

The Annual General Shareholder Meeting resolved to allocate RUB 4 billion 458.9 million of the net profit to the accumulation fund for investment purposes and RUB 155.18 million to the reserve fund.

The dividends for 2018 were paid to TGC-1 shareholders in the amount of RUB 0.000644605 per ordinary share of the Company in monetary form.

The TGC-1 Annual General Shareholders Meeting elected the following persons to the Board of Directors:

1.        Parviz Abdushukurov

2.        Alexey Barvinok

3.        Dmitry Borovikov

4.        Andrey Dmitriev

5.        Alexander Ivannikov

6.        Irina Korobkina

7.        Kirill Seleznev

8.        Denis Fedorov

9.        Andrey Khorev

10.       Alexander Chuvayev

11.       Pavel Shatsky

The Audit Commission of TGC-1 shall include:

1.        Maksim Komarov

2.        Denis Korshnyakov

3.        Anatoly Kotlyar

4.        Yury Linovitsky

5.        Marat Salekhov

The General Shareholders Meeting resolved to approve the revised Articles of Association and internal documents regulating the activities of the Company's bodies.

JSC BDO Unikon was approved as the Company's Auditor.

For reference

TGC-1 is a leading producer and supplier of electricity and heat in the North-West of Russia. TGC-1 comprises 53 power plants within four constituent entities of the Russian Federation: St. Petersburg, the Republic of Karelia, and Leningrad and Murmansk Oblasts. TGC-1's installed electric capacity as of 31 March 2019 was 6.95 GW, and heat capacity — 13.75 thousand Gcal/h. Major shareholders: Gazprom Energoholding LLC (51.79%) and Fortum Power and Heat Oy (29.45%).