Extraordinary General Shareholders Meeting

NOTICE
of Extraordinary General Shareholders Meeting
of Public Joint Stock Company
“Territorial Generating Company No. 1”(TGC-1)

The Company’s location: 6 lit. B, Bronevaya st., St. Petersburg, 198188, Russia 

DEAR SHAREHOLDER,

The Board of Directors of TGC-1 notifies you of holding the Extraordinary General Shareholders Meeting on 21 December 2017.

The Extraordinary General Shareholders Meeting is held in the form of a collective meeting (joint presence of shareholders to discuss the items on the agenda and make resolutions of voting items, with the preliminary submission (delivery) of ballot papers prior to holding the Extraordinary General Shareholders Meeting).

Location of the Meeting: 16, bld. 2, lit. A, floor 6, Dobrolyubova pr., Conference Hall, TGC-1, Arena Hall business centre, St. Petersburg.

The Meeting shall start at: 13:00 (local time) on 21 December 2017.

Date and start of the registration for the Meeting’s participants: 21 December 2017, 12:00.

Date of compiling the list of the Meeting’s participants: 13 November 2017 (close of business).

Mailing address to which filled ballot papers should be sent: P.O. Box 27, St. Petersburg, 190005.

Date and time until which the Company accepts ballot papers filled by the shareholders (participants of the General Shareholders Meeting are the shareholders whose ballot papers are accepted not later than two days before the General Shareholders Meeting): 18 December 2017, 12:00.

Shareholders owning the Company's ordinary shares have the right to vote on all items of the agenda (GRN (state registration number): 1-01-03388-D of 17 May 2005, ISIN: RU000A0JNUD0).

Agenda of the General Shareholders Meeting

1.      Early termination of powers of members of the Company's Board of Directors.

2.      Election of members to the Company's Board of Directors.

3.      Approval of related-party transactions.

Information (materials) to be provided to shareholders in the process of preparation for the Extraordinary General Shareholders Meeting and information on written consent of the candidates nominated for election to the relevant body of the Company is available from 30 November 2017 through 21 December 2017, inclusively:

  • at the office of TGC-1 Executive Body on weekdays from 9:00 to 16:00 at the address: 16, bld. 2, lit. A, floor 2, room 645, TGC-1, Dobrolyubova pr., Arena Hall business centre, St. Petersburg;
  • on the day of the Meeting on 21 December 2017 at the place of the Meeting.

The above information (materials) will be also posted on the corporate website (www.tgc1.ru) within twenty (20) days before the date of the Extraordinary General Shareholders Meeting.

If a person registered in the Company's Shareholders Register is a nominal shareholder, the information (materials) of the Annual General Shareholders Meeting agenda shall be sent to him/her in electronic format (soft copies of documents with e-signature) not later than 30 November 2017.

TGC-1 shareholders, holding at least 2% of the Company's voting shares, are entitled to propose a candidate for TGC-1 Board of Directors by 20 November 2017. The proposals should be sent by:

  • mail or a delivery service to the following address of the Company's Sole Executive Body: 16, bld. 2, lit. A, Dobrolyubova pr., TGC-1, Arena Hall business centre, St. Petersburg.
  • handing it upon signature by the individual who is the Company's Sole Executive Body, the Chairman of the Company's Board of Directors, the Secretary of the Company's Board of Directors (Corporate Secretary) or another person authorised for receiving the Company's written correspondence.

Shareholders (a shareholder), who are not registered in the Company's Shareholders Register, are entitled to propose candidates by giving related instructions to the person who takes into consideration their rights to the shares. Such instructions are given in accordance with the Law of the Russian Federation on Securities. 

Documentation required for registration of a participant for the Extraordinary General Shareholders Meeting:

An individual shall have a passport or other ID in accordance with the current legislation (if a passport was changed, the new passport shall have a stamp with the details of the previous passport, or a certificate from the authorised state body, issuing the passport, with the details of both new and previous passports):

  • an authorised representative of an individual shall have an ID and a power of attorney (POA), issued in accordance with the requirements of the Article 57 of the Federal Law "On Joint Stock Companies";
  • a legal representative of an individual shall have an ID and documents, confirming his/her legal authorities.

An authorised representative of a legal entity shall have an ID and documents confirming his right to act on behalf of the legal entity without or with a POA, issued in accordance with the requirements of the Article 57 of the Federal Law "On Joint Stock Companies".

An authorised representative of a foreign citizen (an individual or a legal entity) shall have an ID and a POA with the APOSTILLE in accordance with The Hague Convention of 1961, or legalised in accordance with the established procedure.

Documents, certifying the powers of successors and representatives of persons included in the list of persons entitled to participate in the Meeting (their copies certified in accordance with the established procedure), shall be attached to the ballot papers sent by these persons for voting or transferred to the Counting Commission.  

ATTENTION!

Shareholders (or their authorised representatives), stating their intention to attend the Annual General Shareholders Meeting in person, shall undergo the mandatory registration at the Counting Commission.

A shareholder, personally participating in the Meeting, shall appear for registration with the ballot papers received by mail, or hand them to a representative authorised by such shareholder to participate and vote in the Meeting. 

 Should you have any questions, please call: +7 (812) 688-35-94, 688-35-93  

the Board of Directors of TGC-1

Внеочередное Общее собрание акционеров

Сообщение о проведении внеочередного Общего собрания акционеров Публичного акционерного общества «Территориальная генерирующая компания № 1» (ПАО «ТГК-1»)

Место нахождения Общества: 198188, Российская Федерация, г. Санкт-Петербург, ул. Броневая, д. 6, литера Б

УВАЖАЕМЫЙ АКЦИОНЕР!

Совет директоров ПАО «ТГК-1» уведомляет Вас о проведении внеочередного Общего собрания акционеров, которое состоится 21 декабря 2017 г.

Внеочередное Общее собрание акционеров проводится в форме собрания (совместное присутствие акционеров для обсуждения вопросов повестки дня и принятия решений по вопросам, поставленным на голосование, с предварительным направлением (вручением) бюллетеней для голосования до проведения внеочередного Общего собрания акционеров Общества).

Место проведения собрания: г. Санкт-Петербург, проспект Добролюбова, д.16, корп. 2,
литера А, Бизнес-центр «Арена Холл», ПАО «ТГК-1», 6 этаж, Конференц – Зал.

Время проведения собрания: 21 декабря 2017 г. 13 часов 00 минут по местному времени.

Дата и время начала регистрации лиц, участвующих в собрании: 21 декабря 2017 г. с 12 часов 00 минут.

Дата составления списка лиц, имеющих право на участие в собрании: 13 ноября 2017 г. (конец операционного дня).

Почтовый адрес, по которому могут направляться заполненные бюллетени: 190005, Санкт-Петербург, а/я 27.

Дата и время, до которых Обществом принимаются ранее направленные акционерам бюллетени (принявшими участие в Общем собрании акционеров считаются акционеры, бюллетени которых получены не позднее двух дней до даты проведения Общего собрания акционеров): 18 декабря 2017 г. до 24 часов 00 минут.

Право голоса по всем вопросам повестки дня имеют акционеры владельцы обыкновенных акций Общества (ГРН: 1-01-03388-D от 17.05.2005г. ISIN: RU000A0JNUD0).

Повестка дня общего собрания акционеров.

  1. О досрочном прекращении полномочий членов Совета директоров Общества.
  2. Об избрании членов Совета директоров Общества.
  3. О согласии на совершение сделок, в совершении которых имеется заинтересованность.

С информацией (материалами), подлежащей предоставлению акционерам при подготовке к проведению внеочередного Общего собрания акционеров, информацией о наличии письменного согласия выдвинутых кандидатов на избрание в соответствующий орган Общества можно ознакомиться в период с 30 ноября 2017 г. по 21 декабря 2017 г. включительно:

  • в помещении исполнительного органа ПАО «ТГК-1» в рабочие дни с 9.00 до 16.00 по адресу г. Санкт-Петербург, пр. Добролюбова, д.16, бизнес-центр «Арена Холл» корп.2, литера А, 2 этаж, ПАО «ТГК-1», пом. 645;
  • в день проведения собрания 21 декабря 2017 года в месте проведения собрания.

Указанная информация (материалы) также размещается на веб-сайте Общества в сети Интернет (www.tgc1.ru) не позднее, чем за 20 (двадцать) дней до проведения внеочередного Общего собрания акционеров.

В случае, если зарегистрированным в реестре акционеров Общества лицом является номинальный держатель акций, информация (материалы), подлежащая предоставлению лицам, имеющим право на участие в годовом Общем собрании акционеров Общества, при подготовке к проведению Общего собрания акционеров направляется в электронной форме (в форме электронных документов, подписанных электронной подписью) номинальному держателю акций не позднее 30 ноября 2017 года.

Акционеры ПАО «ТГК-1», владеющие в совокупности не менее чем 2% голосующих акций Общества, вправе предложить кандидатов для избрания в Совет директоров ПАО «ТГК-1» в срок до 20 ноября 2017 года. Предложения должны быть представлены путем:

  • направления почтовой связью или через курьерскую службу по адресу нахождения единоличного исполнительного органа Общества: г. Санкт-Петербург, пр. Добролюбова, д.16, бизнес-центр «Арена Холл» корп.2, литера А, ПАО «ТГК-1».
  • вручения под роспись лицу, осуществляющему функции единоличного исполнительного органа Общества, председателю Совета директоров Общества, Секретарю Совета директоров (Корпоративному секретарю) Общества или иному лицу, уполномоченному принимать письменную корреспонденцию, адресованную Обществу.

Акционеры (акционер) Общества, не зарегистрированные в реестре акционеров Общества, вправе вносить предложения о выдвижении кандидатов также путем дачи соответствующих указаний (инструкций) лицу, которое учитывает их права на акции. Такие указания (инструкции) даются в соответствии с правилами законодательства Российской Федерации о ценных бумагах.

Для регистрации участнику внеочередного общего собрания акционеров необходимо иметь при себе:

Физическому лицу – паспорт или иной документ, удостоверяющий личность в соответствии с действующим законодательством (в случае смены паспорта в новом должен иметься штамп с реквизитами прежнего паспорта, либо должна быть предъявлена справка из уполномоченного государственного органа, выдавшего паспорт, с указанием реквизитов, как нового, так и прежних паспортов):

  • уполномоченному представителю физического лица – кроме документа, удостоверяющего личность, иметь доверенность, оформленную в соответствии с требованиями ст. 57 ФЗ «Об акционерных обществах»;
  • законному представителю физического лица – кроме документа, удостоверяющего личность, иметь документы, подтверждающие законные полномочия.

Уполномоченному представителю юридического лица – кроме документа, удостоверяющего личность, иметь документы, подтверждающие его право действовать от имени юридического лица без доверенности, либо доверенность, оформленную в соответствии с требованиями ст. 57 ФЗ «Об акционерных обществах».

Уполномоченному представителю иностранного гражданина (физического лица или юридического лица) – кроме документа, удостоверяющего личность, иметь доверенность, удостоверенную путем проставления APOSTILLE в соответствии с Гаагской конвенцией 1961 г., либо легализованную в установленном порядке.

Документы, удостоверяющие полномочия правопреемников и представителей лиц, включенных в список лиц, имеющих право на участие в Общем собрании (их копии, засвидетельствованные в установленном порядке), прилагаются к направляемым этими лицами бюллетеням для голосования или передаются в Счетную комиссию.

ВНИМАНИЕ !         

Акционеры (их уполномоченные представители), изъявившие желание принять личное участие в годовом Общем собрании акционеров, должны пройти обязательную регистрацию в Счетной комиссии собрания.

Акционер, лично участвующий в собрании, должен явиться на регистрацию с бюллетенями, полученными по почте, либо передать их представителю, уполномоченному акционером на участие и голосование в собрании.

Телефоны для справок: 

+7 (812) 688-35-94, 688-35-93                                                                              

Совет директоров ПАО «ТГК-1»