Information for Shareholders

The priority objective for TGС-1 is to satisfy the shareholders’ interests. We are committed to making the Company as profitable, modern, and dynamic as possible for the benefit of its shareholders, including minority shareholders.

We build relationships with our shareholders based on principles of openness and information transparency, and our corporate website is set to become an important means of informing our shareholders and communicating with them.

TGС-1 provides shareholders and other stakeholders access to information in accordance with the legislation and/or other regulatory acts of the Russian Federation as well as the Company’s Articles of Association and internal documents.

For the information, which TGС-1 is obliged to disclose in accordance with Regulation No. 454-P on Disclosure of Information by Issuers of Issue-Grade Securities dated 30 December 2014, refer to the Mandatory Disclosure section as well as to the web page of Interfax News Agency accredited by the Bank of Russia for disclosure of information.  


If you have questions, please contact Shareholder Relations Division:

Alla Matrosova

Head of the Shareholder Relations Division

Tel.: +7 (812) 688-35-94
Fax: +7 (812) 688-35-95
Е-mail: Matrosova.AV@tgc1.ru

Oksana Orlova

Senior specialist of the Shareholder Relations Division

Tel.: +7 (812) 688-35-93
Fax: +7 (812) 688-35-95
Е-mail: Orlova.OW@tgc1.ru

Информация для акционеров

Приоритетной задачей для ПАО "ТГК-1" является соблюдение интересов акционеров. Мы намерены сделать компанию максимально прибыльной, современной и динамичной в интересах ее акционеров, в том числе миноритарных.

В отношениях с акционерами мы руководствуемся принципами открытости и информационной прозрачности, и наш корпоративный сайт должен стать важным инструментом информирования и диалога с нашими акционерами.

ПАО "ТГК-1" обеспечивает акционерам и иным заинтересованным лицам доступ к информации в соответствии с законодательством и (или) иными нормативными актами Российской Федерации, Уставом и внутренними документами Общества. 

Информация, которую ПАО "ТГК-1" обязано раскрывать в соответствии с Положением о раскрытии информации эмитентами эмиссионных ценных бумаг № 454-П от 30 декабря 2014 года, размещается в разделе Обязательное раскрытие информации, а также на интернет-странице информационного агентства "Интерфакс", аккредитованного Банком России на раскрытие информации.


Если у вас есть вопросы, обратитесь или направьте вопрос в отдел по работе с акционерами:

Матросова Алла Викторовна

Начальник отдела по работе с акционерами

Тел.: +7 (812) 688-35-94
Факс: +7 (812) 688-35-95
Е-mail: Matrosova.AV@tgc1.ru

Орлова Оксана Викторовна

Главный специалист отдела по работе с акционерами

Тел.: +7 (812) 688-35-93
Факс: +7 (812) 688-35-95
Е-mail: Orlova.OW@tgc1.ru