TGC-1 holds the Annual General Shareholders Meeting


The Annual General Shareholders Meeting of TGC-1 took place on 22 June 2020. The shareholders approved the Company's annual report for 2019, accounting (financial) statements for 2019, including the Company's P&L statements for 2019.

TGC-1's revenue in 2019 totalled RUB 90 billion 836.9 million, gross profit — RUB 11 billion 848.6 million, and net profit — RUB 9 billion 494.6 million.

The Annual General Shareholder Meeting resolved to allocate RUB 5 billion 499.5 million of the net profit to the disposal of the Company.

The dividends for 2019 will be paid to TGC-1 shareholders in the amount of RUB 0.001036523 per ordinary share of the Company in monetary form.

The TGC-1 Annual General Shareholders Meeting elected the following persons to the Board of Directors:

1. Parviz Abdushukurov

2. Dmitry Borovikov

3. Vadim Vederchik

4. Alexander Ivannikov

5. Vitaly Markelov

6. Mario Mazidowski

7. Gennady Sukhov

8. Denis Fedorov

9. Andrey Khorev

10. Alexander Chuvaev

11. Pavel Shatsky

The General Shareholders Meeting resolved to approve the revised Articles of Association and internal documents regulating the activities of the Company's bodies.

JSC BDO Unicon was approved as the Company's Auditor.



TGC-1 (part of the Gazprom Energoholding Group) is a leading producer and supplier of electricity and heat in the North-West of Russia. TGC-1 comprises 52 power plants within four constituent entities of the Russian Federation: St. Petersburg, the Republic of Karelia, and Leningrad and Murmansk Oblasts.

TGC-1 installed electric capacity of the Company’s stations amounts to 6.9 GW and heating capacity of 13.5 thous. Gcal/hr. Major shareholders are Gazprom Energoholding LLC (51.79%) and Fortum Power and Heat Oy (29.45%).